This record (and subsequent performances) changed my life. It brought me out of the arena of Rock and firmly planted me back into my theatrical roots. Performing without music created a freedom unimagined. And these are some of my favorite songs.

Monsters ⒸⓅ 2010

Composed, Performed, and Produced By Paisley Yankolovich

Released: December 25, 2010

Web-work & CD cover by Gordon Macaw

Vidiographers: Tony Prince, Eileen Dieterich

CD Photo: By Chelsea Yankolovich

Recorded by Don Maloney in Surprise, AZ


  1. Sh ma (3:00)

  2. Jumpin Jack Flash (2;55)

  3. Wicked Wicked (3:38)

  4. Blood (:53)

  5. Death Door Key (3:06)

  6. Secrets (4:08)

  7. Pass The Kewpie Doll (3:28)

  8. Your Water Looks Good (2:37)

  9. Religion (3:05)

  10. Scream And Scream Again (4:24)

  11. Save One More For Jesus (2:48)

  12. Gambling Dreams (3:15)

  13. Reunion In Drag (3:23)

  14. Wayfarin Stranger (4:05)

A Word About Angels (Heartfelt Thanks):

The Trinity: The Father, The Son, and The Holy Ghost The Kids: Chelsea, Frisco, Molle The Animals: Ace, Johnny, Oprah, Sidney

Thanks to Jerry & Eileen, Karen & Ed who stood when others didn't.

Thanks to Lois for suggesting it just be God and me on the next record.

Scream & Scream Again is for Tomata DuPlenty.

I miss you Weston.

Read more… close

For concert info and more...