I wanted to create a song/performance cycle addressing the monstrosities of the AIDS pandemic. While I would hate to have to single out one work that is superior to everything else I've done, I can honestly say that I'm most proud and personally moved by this effort.


C/P 2011

Composed, Performed, and Produced By Paisley Yankolovich

Released: December 25, 2011

Web-work by Gordon Macaw

Videographers: Tony Prince, Eileen Dieterich

CD Photo, Art, Design: Paisley Yankolovich

Recorded by Don Maloney in Surprise, AZ


  1. Baby, Let's Play House (2:08)

  2. Germfree Adolescents (2:15)

  3. The Will To Live (2:50)

  4. Afternoon Delight / I Don’t Like You (2:27)

  5. OK Sex (2:36)

  6. Reach’n For The Heav’n (4:33)

  7. Itch (3:28)

  8. Freddy’s Dead (3:59)

  9. Purple People (1:48)

  10. Stand Around & Watch (2:24)

  11. This Tattoo (2:31)

  12. This Is My Love/Kisses (3:20)

  13. Hero Worship (3:16)

  14. Desire (3:03)

    15. Praise You/Pumping (3:47)

A Word About Angels (Heartfelt Thanks):

The Trinity: The Father, The Son, and The Holy Ghost

The Kids: Chelsea, Frisco, Molle

The Animals: Ace, Johnny, Oprah, Sidney

Thanks to Jerry & Eileen, Karen & Ed who stood when others didn't.

Thanks to Lois for the "God and me" suggestion.

"Germfree Adolescents" for Polystyrene

Read more… close

For concert info and more...